CBSE 10 Results 2017 declared

CBSE 10 Results 2017: CBSE Board Class 10 Result 2017 out; check your CBSE 10th Result 2017 on You can check it on and

how to check the CBSE 10 Results 2017 results:

  • Go to end of the page and click download result OR Log on to official websites – or
  • Look for the tab “CBSE Class 10th Result 2017”
  • Enter your roll and school number.
  • Take a print out for future reference.

The CBSE Class 10 results can viewed via SMS, which will charged at 50 Paise per SMS. Candidates can send SMS to 52001 (MTNL), 57766 (BSNL), 5800002 (Aircel), 55456068 (Idea), 54321, 51234 & 5333300 (Tata Teleservices), 54321202 (Airtel), and 9212357123 (National Informatics Centre). Just type ‘CBSE 12 [rollno]’
6. Candidates can also view their results via CBSE’s IVR system, charged at 30p per minute per roll number. One needs to call 011-24357276, 011-28127030 (MTNL), 55530 (Idea Cellular), 54321223 (Tata Teleservices), and 54321202 (Airtel).

Nainital Bank Limited Clerk Recruitment 2017

. DigiLocker account too will consist your CBSE Class 10 result marksheets

About 16,67,573 students from more than 16,000 schools that are affiliated to CBSE Board have given their CBSE 10th Class board examinations in the year 2017.

For awarding the grades, the Board puts all the passed students in a rank order and awards grades as per the system given below:

  • A-1: Top 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • A-2: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
    B-1: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • B-2: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • C-1: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • C-2: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • D-1: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • D-2: Next 1/8th of the passed candidates
  • E: Failed candidates

CBSE 10 Results 2017 Important Links

Download Result Link 1

Click Here

Download Result Link 2

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

व्हाट्सएप्प या टेलीग्राम पर सरकारी नौकरियों की जानकारी पाने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करके आप हमारे व्हाट्सएप्प ग्रुप या टेलीग्राम ग्रुप में ज्वाइन हो सकते है Click Here

Leave a Comment